Executive


Dr Jon Galsworthy
(President Elect)
Principal & General Manager
RWDI
600 Southgate Drive,
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 4P6
(519) 823 1311
Jon.galsworthy@rwdi.com
Jennifer Hotchkiss
(Secretary – Treasurer)
 


Board of Directors


Mr. Steven Camposano
High Velocity Hurricane Protection Systems
steve@category5.com
Mr. William L. Coulbourne
Applied Technology Council
bcoulbourne@atcouncil.org
Dr. John Schroeder
Texas Tech University
john.schroeder@ttu.edu
Dr. David O. Prevatt
University of Florida
dprev@ce.ufl.edu
Dr. Girma Bitsuamlak
University of Western Ontario
gbitsuam@uwo.ca
Dr. Murray Morrison
Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety
mmorrison@ibhs.org


Newsletter Editor


Dr. Héctor Cruzado
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
hcruzado@pupr.com


Past Presidents


Dr Chris Letchford
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
letchc@rpi.edu
Dr Gregg Kopp
Western University, Ontario
gakopp@uwo.ca
Dr Partha Sarkar
Iowa State University
ppsarkar@iastate.edu

Dr. Nicholas P. Jones
The Johns Hopkins University
npjones@jhu.edu
Dr. Leighton Cochran
Cermak Peterka Petersen Inc.
lcochran@cppwind.com
Dr. Marc Levitan
Department of Civil Engineering
levitan@hurricane.lsu.edu

Dr. Bogusz (Bo) Bienkiewicz
Engineering Research Center
bogusz@engr.colostate.edu