Dr. Dorothy A. Reed
University of Washington
email / online
Mr. Steven Camposano
(Secretary – Treasurer)
High Velocity Hurricane Protection Systems
email / online

Board of Directors

Dr. Luca Caracoglia
Northeastern University
email / online
Dr. Peter L. Datin
email / online
Dr. Nigel Kaye
Clemson University
email / online

Dr. Catherine Gorlé
Stanford University
email / online
Dr. Frank Lombardo
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
email / online
Dr. Murray Morrison (President Elect)
Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety
email / online

Dr. Ioannis Zisis
Florida International University
email / online

Past Presidents

Dr Jon Galsworthy
Vice President – Canada Operations at JENSEN HUGHES
(Formerly, Principal & General Manager, RWDI)
Dr Chris Letchford
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
email / online
Dr Gregg Kopp
Western University, Ontario
email / online

Dr Partha Sarkar
Iowa State University
email / online
Dr. Nicholas P. Jones
Penn State University
Dr. Leighton Cochran
MEL Consultants Pty Ltd.
email / online

Dr. Marc Levitan
NIST, National Institute of Standards and Technology
email / online
Dr. Bogusz (Bo) Bienkiewicz